Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Andrewj Mata

March 25, 2020

This is who to trust Thank you Moore Jewelers In a strange time of sickness and worry, your great staff was able to give hope for a future, by providing a custom ring a head of scheduled. Thank you for all your hard work during this time. I mean that. My girlfriend is a nurse and I hope this ring will give her hope to push through this uncertain times. Maybe you understand where I’m coming from because of the many years of service you have provided. So thank you for the excellent experience Monte and your miracle workers!

Natalie Amanda Macias

May 14, 2020

Amazing Service!! Monte is an amazing owner! Great Staff He really helped me out finding the perfect wedding band for my Fiance!! Great Deals too!

Encarnacion Contreras, Jr

March 6, 2020

I love everything I have purchased here. The service is Great! Monty gives explicate attention to every piece of jewelry that he sells. Mary is a wonderful salesperson who takes good care of every customer she waits on.

Sarai Vitela

May 12, 2020

Great service as always! Provided a safe and comfortable environment even in this pandemic that we are facing. Thank you!!

Margarita Cantu

February 1, 2020

I had a magnificent experience. They have your needs delicately serviced, there is no rush, but to satisfy one’s needs. Thank You your your gift at the end of your service, it was totally unexpected. Thank You very much for an excellent experience.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

LOADING...