Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Encarnacion Contreras, Jr

March 6, 2020

I love everything I have purchased here. The service is Great! Monty gives explicate attention to every piece of jewelry that he sells. Mary is a wonderful salesperson who takes good care of every customer she waits on.

Margarita Cantu

February 1, 2020

I had a magnificent experience. They have your needs delicately serviced, there is no rush, but to satisfy one’s needs. Thank You your your gift at the end of your service, it was totally unexpected. Thank You very much for an excellent experience.

Abraham Gonzalez

January 20, 2020

The staff and the owner are always a pleasure to deal with. Awesome store where they make you feel like a VIP

Trevor Harney

February 6, 2020

Very welcoming and helped out with everything I needed for my watch. Would recommend this place for anyone.

Isa Velasquez

November 25, 2019

Edgar was such a pleasure to work with during my purchase at Moore Jewlers. He was knowledgeable, kind, and not aggressive during our visit. We will definitely be returning!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

LOADING...