Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lorena Rodriguez

April 18, 2019

Absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service! I fell in love with an engagement ring online that I couldn’t find anywhere in Texas to see in person and try on. I’d been hearing all the cute Moore Jewelers radio commercials for a few weeks and decided to call in the chance they might carry the online designer. They didn’t. However, Mary was extremely helpful and took the time to ask me about the ring I liked, and the website where I saw it. She took down my information and called me the next day to inform me she could order the ring so I could try it on. I absolutely adored the ring, but most of all I loved Moore Jewelers’ customer service. Mary went above and beyond by ordering my ring and assisting me in customizing it to my very picky specifications. I am truly grateful for Mary’s patience, eagerness to help, and caring disposition. Moore’s has earned my loyalty and I will be a customer for life. If you’re embarking on your engagement ring purchasing journey stop by Moore Jewelers and you won’t ever want to go anywhere else.

Info Accessories

March 3, 2019

I was traveling through Texas and a moon stone fell off my favorite ring. I took it here and they did a fantastic job. They are very friendly and fast. I was told it would take a couple of days but actually was fixed the next day. Also, had 2 watches with dead batteries and got them replaced with 3 year warranty. Very professional and beautiful jewelry. Thank you!!! 💍💍💍

Rosie Rose

December 19, 2018

We have been going to Mr. Moore to fix our watches since we first move to Laredo, about 10 years ago. After the great customer service his store provided, I went back to size my wedding band...I would not trust anybody but them to work on it, they gave me the best price and did an excellent job! Today, Dec. 19, 2019, I needed my wedding ring sized again 😏, yup, my finger is a little swollen 😉. Well, as always the customer service was excellent, and just the way Mr. Moore makes you welcomed, it really makes a world of difference, not only are they going to size a couple of rings, fix a couple of watches, BUT we are upgrading my diamond on my wedding band! Thank you Mr. Moore, for helping us with a great deal, and going beyond on your customer service.

Shumla 7 Ranch

December 29, 2018

I highly recommend this store. They have a very professional, courteous, and friendly staff that is very attentive. The owner is almost always on the premises and does not hesitate interacting with his customers. The store has a very nice selection of jewelry, and services are provided even for items not purchased at the store. The location is also very convenient.

Roberto Martinez

April 1, 2019

Exceptional service!!! Very knowledgeable on the subject.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

Irlanda Vanessa Flores

January 25, 2018

They have an excellent Service! They help me with everything that I was looking for! I would definitely shop there more!

Jorge Garza

December 24, 2017

Kelly Young Morgensen

December 24, 2017

Always love shopping at Moore’s! Very friendly staff and beautiful jewelry.

Debbie Ragsdale Talamantez

December 16, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Moore's jewelers. Every time we have gone in there my husband and I the service is impeccable! I don't think that I will do my business with any other jewelers except for Moore's jewelry in the City of Laredo. Thank you!

Kathryn Gallagher Sanchez

December 8, 2017

Beto Martinez

November 11, 2017

Veronica Vergara

November 4, 2017

Valerie provided us with excellent customer service!!!! She helped me choose the perfect charms for my mom's Pandora bracelet!!! Thank you for being so attentive to us. Everyone in the store greeted us with a smile when we walked in!!!

LOADING...