Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Suzie Schafer

August 17, 2018

I always get excellent service when I go shopping at Moore's. Mary knows what I like and always is ready to show me what is new. She also lets me know before she shows me the pieces whether they are affordable for me as she know more or less how much I am willing to spend. With the last purchase I made I gave her three possible days I might make it in to the store to take care of my purchase. When I went in on the third day the item was ready for me to pick up. I was very surprised and extremely happy that I was able to walk out of there with my item.

Patricia Trevino

November 28, 2018

I took my watch to replace the battery, and I was able to wait for it and take it with me. Great customer service!

Diana Huerta

November 27, 2018

Perfect place to get the perfect gift. As always, very helpful, attentive and the quality of the jewelry the best. My #1 jewelry store in Laredo.

David Garza

November 1, 2018

Found exactly what I was looking for, price was great and service was impeccable. Definitely going back for my next jewelry purchase.

Ram Liendo

October 5, 2018

Mary once again helped me choose the best piece of jewelry that my wife will like using her past experiences with her. Her help is greatly appreciated.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

Irlanda Vanessa Flores

January 25, 2018

They have an excellent Service! They help me with everything that I was looking for! I would definitely shop there more!

Jorge Garza

December 24, 2017

Kelly Young Morgensen

December 24, 2017

Always love shopping at Moore’s! Very friendly staff and beautiful jewelry.

Debbie Ragsdale Talamantez

December 16, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Moore's jewelers. Every time we have gone in there my husband and I the service is impeccable! I don't think that I will do my business with any other jewelers except for Moore's jewelry in the City of Laredo. Thank you!

Kathryn Gallagher Sanchez

December 8, 2017

Amanda Fawcett

December 4, 2017

Monte and his staff offer some of the best service I've encountered anywhere. They offer a truly wonderful shopping experience. They make you feel values both in store and at home via their customer contact through the mail. I especially enjoy the Christmas cards.

Beto Martinez

November 11, 2017

Veronica Vergara

November 4, 2017

Valerie provided us with excellent customer service!!!! She helped me choose the perfect charms for my mom's Pandora bracelet!!! Thank you for being so attentive to us. Everyone in the store greeted us with a smile when we walked in!!!

Ede G. Fernandez

October 21, 2017

Nis B Herrera

October 15, 2017

Excellent customer service! Valerie was extremely helpful and provided an exceptional shopping experience.

Dale Leven

October 5, 2017

Best customer service!!! Monty and Mary were excellent in helping choose the right jewelry for my daughter!!

LOADING...