Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Suzie Schafer

August 17, 2018

I always get excellent service when I go shopping at Moore's. Mary knows what I like and always is ready to show me what is new. She also lets me know before she shows me the pieces whether they are affordable for me as she know more or less how much I am willing to spend. With the last purchase I made I gave her three possible days I might make it in to the store to take care of my purchase. When I went in on the third day the item was ready for me to pick up. I was very surprised and extremely happy that I was able to walk out of there with my item.

Ram Liendo

October 5, 2018

Mary once again helped me choose the best piece of jewelry that my wife will like using her past experiences with her. Her help is greatly appreciated.

David Garza

November 1, 2018

Found exactly what I was looking for, price was great and service was impeccable. Definitely going back for my next jewelry purchase.

Berenice Davila

July 4, 2018

I love Moore Jewelers!!! My husband couldn’t have picked a better place to purchase my engagement ring. Mr. Monte those radio ads really work :) I love to walk into the store and see all the friendly faces. Mary is always so helpful and her customer service attitude is always great! I feel like my ring is brand new after each cleaning, it’s just beautiful!!!

Social Photobooth

November 3, 2018

Amazing place to shop at! Great atmosphere where they want to help you, not sell you!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

Irlanda Vanessa Flores

January 25, 2018

They have an excellent Service! They help me with everything that I was looking for! I would definitely shop there more!

Jorge Garza

December 24, 2017

Kelly Young Morgensen

December 24, 2017

Always love shopping at Moore’s! Very friendly staff and beautiful jewelry.

Debbie Ragsdale Talamantez

December 16, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Moore's jewelers. Every time we have gone in there my husband and I the service is impeccable! I don't think that I will do my business with any other jewelers except for Moore's jewelry in the City of Laredo. Thank you!

Kathryn Gallagher Sanchez

December 8, 2017

Amanda Fawcett

December 4, 2017

Monte and his staff offer some of the best service I've encountered anywhere. They offer a truly wonderful shopping experience. They make you feel values both in store and at home via their customer contact through the mail. I especially enjoy the Christmas cards.

Beto Martinez

November 11, 2017

Veronica Vergara

November 4, 2017

Valerie provided us with excellent customer service!!!! She helped me choose the perfect charms for my mom's Pandora bracelet!!! Thank you for being so attentive to us. Everyone in the store greeted us with a smile when we walked in!!!

Ede G. Fernandez

October 21, 2017

Nis B Herrera

October 15, 2017

Excellent customer service! Valerie was extremely helpful and provided an exceptional shopping experience.

Dale Leven

October 5, 2017

Best customer service!!! Monty and Mary were excellent in helping choose the right jewelry for my daughter!!

Hector Pena

June 7, 2017

Excellent customer service wouldn't go anywhere else

Jacklynn Everett Vidaurri

April 26, 2017

The very best! Staff is always so attentive and friendly! Love coming here!

Patricia López Alarcón

April 21, 2017

LOADING...