Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lorena Rodriguez

April 18, 2019

Absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service! I fell in love with an engagement ring online that I couldn’t find anywhere in Texas to see in person and try on. I’d been hearing all the cute Moore Jewelers radio commercials for a few weeks and decided to call in the chance they might carry the online designer. They didn’t. However, Mary was extremely helpful and took the time to ask me about the ring I liked, and the website where I saw it. She took down my information and called me the next day to inform me she could order the ring so I could try it on. I absolutely adored the ring, but most of all I loved Moore Jewelers’ customer service. Mary went above and beyond by ordering my ring and assisting me in customizing it to my very picky specifications. I am truly grateful for Mary’s patience, eagerness to help, and caring disposition. Moore’s has earned my loyalty and I will be a customer for life. If you’re embarking on your engagement ring purchasing journey stop by Moore Jewelers and you won’t ever want to go anywhere else.

Mindy Sosa

May 6, 2019

Wonderful experience! Edgar was great and staff was very friendly and welcoming. Edgar, listened to what I was wanting and was able to find me exactly that! Thank you for making the process of finding my wedding band painless, fun and such a great experience.

Elizabeth Rodriguez

April 30, 2019

So amazing! Monty and his staff are great and do all to make sure you have the most perfect ring. Thank you so much!

Info Accessories

March 3, 2019

I was traveling through Texas and a moon stone fell off my favorite ring. I took it here and they did a fantastic job. They are very friendly and fast. I was told it would take a couple of days but actually was fixed the next day. Also, had 2 watches with dead batteries and got them replaced with 3 year warranty. Very professional and beautiful jewelry. Thank you!!! 💍💍💍

David Rodriguez

May 10, 2019

It was a great experience walking in and buying the right ring for that special moment. Great customer service and best people to help you out with what you need for whatever occasion you are looking for.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Ann Puig

May 4, 2018

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

David Perez

February 17, 2018

Mike Mainhart

February 10, 2018

Irlanda Vanessa Flores

January 25, 2018

They have an excellent Service! They help me with everything that I was looking for! I would definitely shop there more!

Jorge Garza

December 24, 2017

Kelly Young Morgensen

December 24, 2017

Always love shopping at Moore’s! Very friendly staff and beautiful jewelry.

LOADING...