Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Suzie Schafer

August 17, 2018

I always get excellent service when I go shopping at Moore's. Mary knows what I like and always is ready to show me what is new. She also lets me know before she shows me the pieces whether they are affordable for me as she know more or less how much I am willing to spend. With the last purchase I made I gave her three possible days I might make it in to the store to take care of my purchase. When I went in on the third day the item was ready for me to pick up. I was very surprised and extremely happy that I was able to walk out of there with my item.

Berenice Davila

July 4, 2018

I love Moore Jewelers!!! My husband couldn’t have picked a better place to purchase my engagement ring. Mr. Monte those radio ads really work :) I love to walk into the store and see all the friendly faces. Mary is always so helpful and her customer service attitude is always great! I feel like my ring is brand new after each cleaning, it’s just beautiful!!!

Ray Quinn

September 17, 2018

Moore Jewelers goes above and beyond to make sure every customers needs are met went in and spoke with Melissa who is a super sweet woman about having my ring repaired it had a crack that needed to be soldered shut the jeweler came out and explained everything that needed to be done helping me understand and be confident that they would treat my ring which means the world to me with absolute care FANTASTIC customer service they just gained a new customer for life :) NOTE: the ring which is being repaired was not bought from them and while other jewelry stores wouldn’t touch it because it wasn’t bought at their store Moore Jewelers helped me out in repairing it which is just extra awesome

Nancy Leyendecker

August 17, 2018

I don't visit the store often, but when I do I leave with a smile on my face. Today it was Monte and Mary who assisted me in the purchase of 2 bracelets and a necklace with which I am thrilled. Very welcoming atmosphere and professional, friendly assistance make me feel comfortable in the store.

Letty Dominguez

July 21, 2018

From the beginning of our visit until the last minute, we enjoyed every moment at the store. Mary and Monty were extremely friendly and courteous; we were taken aback by their kindness. They made our (first) visit a pleasant one and it won’t be the last.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Akers

June 26, 2018

Wonderful place to shop

Juan Perez

May 11, 2018

They have a wonderful selection and i had some amazing help from Mary. I have found my jewelry store. They made my baby girl happy with her gift

Patricia Slight

April 12, 2018

Thank you for your fast service ,friendliness and beautiful job fixing my chain.

MarieJanelle Salinas

April 9, 2018

Always provided with great service! Highly recommend it!

Claudia Vasquez Garcia

March 1, 2018

I had such a great experience. Customer service rep Valerie was exceptional. She understood how valuable our mom’s jewelry was and took extra care in dealing with them. Plus her hair is amazing!! :)

Irlanda Vanessa Flores

January 25, 2018

They have an excellent Service! They help me with everything that I was looking for! I would definitely shop there more!

Kelly Young Morgensen

December 24, 2017

Always love shopping at Moore’s! Very friendly staff and beautiful jewelry.

Debbie Ragsdale Talamantez

December 16, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Moore's jewelers. Every time we have gone in there my husband and I the service is impeccable! I don't think that I will do my business with any other jewelers except for Moore's jewelry in the City of Laredo. Thank you!

Amanda Fawcett

December 4, 2017

Monte and his staff offer some of the best service I've encountered anywhere. They offer a truly wonderful shopping experience. They make you feel values both in store and at home via their customer contact through the mail. I especially enjoy the Christmas cards.

Veronica Vergara

November 4, 2017

Valerie provided us with excellent customer service!!!! She helped me choose the perfect charms for my mom's Pandora bracelet!!! Thank you for being so attentive to us. Everyone in the store greeted us with a smile when we walked in!!!

Ana Liza

July 24, 2015

Service is GREAT! The staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel like you are a part of the Moores Family! Mary is wonderful and very extremely helpful! Excellent customer service, which makes customers return!

Nis B Herrera

October 15, 2017

Excellent customer service! Valerie was extremely helpful and provided an exceptional shopping experience.

Dale Leven

October 5, 2017

Best customer service!!! Monty and Mary were excellent in helping choose the right jewelry for my daughter!!

Hector Pena

June 7, 2017

Excellent customer service wouldn't go anywhere else

Jacklynn Everett Vidaurri

April 26, 2017

The very best! Staff is always so attentive and friendly! Love coming here!

Tinu Hgo

March 29, 2017

I got to the store and it was already closed (I didn't notice the time). Yet, your staff is sooooo nice They provided me such exceptional customer service. I was so impressed of their willingness to help. They let me in; when it was already closed so I can get my mom a last minute birthday present. I got helped by Victoria, she helped me build a beautiful pandora for my mom. Since I had mentioned that I was a gift for my mom, her college went and gift wrapped it (which I loved how she wrapped it). Made me feel special and made my day. I didn't feel rushed and they took the time to make it a unique shopping experience. Thank you for your wonderful staff. �

Elisa Salas

March 1, 2017

Only place to get jewelry for myself and loved ones! Mary Tellez is always so helpful!

Eddie Waller

December 24, 2016

Awesomeness at it's best!! Victoria thanks for the great costumer service as always. That's why I always go back to you and only you! See you guys soon. Happy Holidays Monty Thank you!

Erika Cavazos

December 24, 2016

Wonderful customer service and prices. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly

Eesellahh Angelik

November 29, 2016

The best place with GREAT customer service! The small gestures they do make them that much more special! Everyone needs to go and pay them a visit. You won't regret it at all!!

Erika Rogerio Ramirez

November 21, 2016

Best customer service from the staff! Thank you Victoria!

Ann Guerra

October 27, 2016

Love the service and staff �� wouldn't have it any other way �

Carmen Christina Garza - Janecek

May 7, 2016

Thank you Monty for taking care of me from Dallas and making me look like this best daughter ever on Mother's Day! I called from Dallas and asked if my mother could come by to pick out something from the Pandora collection and charge me. It was so easy and my mother was so happy with her purchase. I see many future shopping trips for my mother.

LOADING...